PFA Board of Directors
Share |
 

Executive Committee

Terms effective through October 2018


President:
Christopher J. Costantini, C.Ped.
Canandaigua VA Medical Center
Chief, Prosthetics Service
Canandaigua, NY
email: c.costantini@pedorthics.org
Vice President:
Matt D. Almedia, LO, BOCO, BOCPD
Limbcare Prosthetics and Orthotics of Georgia
Dawson, GA
email: m.almedia@pedorthics.org
Secretary:
Tanya Rivers, C. Ped.
Clinical Programs Representative - OHI
Miami, FL
email: t.rivers@pedorthics.org
Treasurer:
Jeremy Long, BOCPD
BOC Pedorthist at Orthotic Holdings Inc. (OHI)
Baltimore, MD
email: j.long@pedorthics.org
Past President:
Rob Sobel, C. Ped.
Sobel Orthotics & Shoes, Inc.
New Platz, NY
email: r.sobel@pedorthics.org
Executive Committee Member Emeritus:
Dean Mason, LO
North Shore Pedorthics, LLC.
Lorain, OH
email: d.mason@pedorthics.org

Board of Directors Class of 2019


John Galbraith, C.Ped
Unique Feet Pedorthics Inc.
Wichita, KS
email: j.galbraith@pedorthics.org

Sandy Turner, C.Ped
Cardin Miller Physical Therapy
Camp Hill, PA
email: s.turner@pedorthics.org

Jeff Seidman, C.Ped
Ahh...Comfort Shoes
Arlington Heights, IL
email: j.seidman@pedorthics.org

Tara A. Mina, C.Ped, RYT
Associates in Medicine & Surgery
North Fort Myers, FL
email: t.mina@pedorthics.org

Terry Reed, C.Ped
Caldwell Home Medical
Wynne, AK
email: t.reed@pedorthics.org


Board of Directors Class of 2018


Jamie Dick, C. Ped.
Abingdon Therapy Services
Abingdon, VA
email: j.dick@pedorthics.org

Chris Stanley, C. Ped.
Lamey-Wellehan Shoes
Auburn, ME
email: c.stanley@pedorthics.org

Lou Iannuzzi, C. Ped., PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy - NYU
New York, NY
email: l.iannuzzi@pedorthics.org


Board of Directors Class of 2017


Althea Powell-Chandler, C. Ped.
Powell Shoes
Vero Beach, FL
email: a.powell@pedorthics.org

Sandy Turner, C. Ped., L. Ped, CFts
Cardin & Miller Physical Therapy
Carlisle, PA
email: s.turner@pedorthics.org

John Galbraith, C. Ped.
Unique Feet Pedorthics Inc.
Wichita, KS
email: j.galbraith@pedorthics.org


Vendor/Manufacturer Member Liaison


Ellen Bintz
The Verne Bintz Company
Wheaton, Illinois
email:e.bintz@pedorthics.org


Medical Advisor


James B. McGuire, DPM, C. Ped., PT
Temple University School of Podiatry
Philadelphia, PA
email: j.mcguire@pedorthics.org


Former PFA Presidents


(in chronological order)

Jay Zaffater, C. Ped., BOC Pedorthist
Kristi Hayes, C.Ped
Dane LaFontsee, C. Ped.
Randy Stevens, C. Ped., CFO, BOC Pedorthist
Mike Forgrave, C. Ped., C. Ped. (C)
Alan Darby, C. Ped.
Elizabeth "Libby” McGraw, C. Ped.
Donald R. Haynes, C. Ped.
Roger Marzano, C. Ped., CPO
Matthew Mirones, C. Ped., CPO
Dennis Janisse, C. Ped., OST
Shane Hayes, C. Ped.
Robert Schwartz, C. Ped.
Herb Steb, C. Ped.
Bill Douglas
Patrick Hackett
Saul Marmer, C. Ped.
Dean Morgan, C. Ped.
Jean Sears, C. Ped.
Fred Toenges, C. Ped.
Barry Ullman, C. Ped.
Paul Thomas 
Dick Lavinthal 
Charles A. Roberts


Deceased Former Presidents


Morton Hack
William Naythons
Seymour Lefton
Herb Saager
Clyde Edwards, C. Ped., CO
Carl Riecken 
John O. McMahan, C. Ped.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal